Moonbeam, Mars Needs Lovers – Moonbeam Music (Proton Radio)


Moonbeam, Mars Needs Lovers – Moonbeam Music (Proton Radio) – House – 17.06.2010

01. Thomas Bjerring – Stratus [Traum]
02. Arthur Oskan – Three Night Stand [Night Drive Music]
03. Phonique Feat. Ian Whitelaw – Our Time Our Chance [Dessous Recordings]
04. Moonbeam – The Underwater World [Traum]
05. Trentemoller – Sycamore Feeling (Gui Boratto Remix) [In My Room]
06. KOOQLA – Mute (Brusnique Remix) [SnoochiBoochi]
07. Joris Voorn – The Secret [Cocoon]
08. Mikael Jonasson – Haunted [Harthouse]
09. Solee – Legends [Parquet Recordings]
10. Faithless Feat. Cass Fox – Music Matters (Mark Knight Dub Mix) [Toolroom Records]
11. Moonbeam – What Dreams May Come (Exclusive Beatport Mix) [Moonbeam Digital]
12. Schadenfreude – The Road Leads East (Meat Katie Remix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
13. Stereo Underground – Missing (Techno Version) [Elektrax Progressive]
14. Marsbeing – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) [CDR]

Mars Needs Lovers
01. Carl Craig – At Les (christian Smith’s Tronic Treatment Remix) [Tronic]
02. Unkle – Heavy Drug (king Unique Smoke Nest Mix) [Surrender All]
03. Electrobios, The Flyers And Mike Sonar – Deep In The Heart (derek Howell Remix) [Nellie Recordings]
04. Quivver – In Your Boat (original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
05. Sql – Leisure Battery (original Mix) [Spherax]
06. Desync – Labyrinth (mars Needs Lovers Club Remix) [Moonbeam Digital]
07. Beckers And Hatfield – Craze (original Mix) [Plastic Rark]
08. Emou – Spring Is Far To Come (brisker & Magitman Remix) [Echoes Records]
09. Anthony Attalla – Packs Burn (subfractal Remix) [Incorrect Music]
10. Pig And Dan – Tokyo Dawn (original Mix) [Imperanza Recordings]